Bienvenido! Welcome!

Hola! Me llamo Andréa y por algún destino has entcontrado este blog. Fue escrito en las estrellas no?😉

Por si acaso ya no sabes, estoy completamente obsesionada con el español. Empecé este blog para compartir y documentar mi experiencia aprendiendo el español como lengua extrajera con la meta de dominar el idioma (lo más tanto posible). Tal vez  este blog pueda servir como una inspiración a los que quieran hacer lo mismo.

Aún aprendo así que es posible que salga errores, sin embargo seguiré adelante! De hecho me alegro de recibir consejos de Uds. que me ayudarán lograr mi meta.

Espero que disfruten y hasta la próxima vez, ciao!

English Translation

Hi! My name is Andréa and by some chance you have found this blog. It was written in the stars right?😉

In case you don’t already know, I am completely obsessed with Spanish. I started this blog in order to share and document my experience learning Spanish as a foreign language with the goal to of mastering the language (as much has possible). Perhaps this blog can serve as inspiration for those who’d like to do the same.

I am still learning so I am sure I’ll mess something up however I will press on! In fact, I am happy for any advice from you all that will help me achieve my goal.

I hope you enjoy and until the next time, ciao!

 

Responder

