No Hay Odio Aquí , Sólo Amor / No Hate Here, Only Love

¡Hoy es Spanish FridaySpanish Friday!

El otro día en camino al trabajo la canción Odio por Romeo Santos salió en la radio. ¡Me sorprendió muchísimo por la presencia de Drake y que estaba cantando en español! Siempre me fascina cuando me entero de alguien que sabe español como lengua extranjera… digo él sólo cantó en español así que no sé si realmente sabe hablar pero la canción es suficiente para me. ¡Hasta la próxima!

English Translation

Today is Spanish Friday!

The other day on the way to work the song Odio by Romeo Santos came on the radio. The presence of Drake surprised me a lot and that he was singing in Spanish! It always amazes me when I find out someone can speak Spanish as a foreign language… I mean he only sang in Spanish therefore I don’t know if he really can speak it but the song is enough for me. Until next time!

One comment

  1. Tracy López · marzo 21

    Cool! I didn’t know about this song and Drake singing in Spanish. (Gracias por participar en Spanish Friday!)

Deja un comentario

